Three Book Box Set!

People kept asking me for a box set for the Twenty-Sided Sorceress series, and so it is now a thing.  Justice Calling, Murder of Crows, and Pack of Lies are all collected in a single ebook now for easy binge reading.


Get it on Amazon:

Barnes&Noble hereOr Kobo here.

In other news, Justice Calling is free again and will be for the summer since the response was so awesome from my birthday free run with it. So tell all your friends, because the first hit is still free. *grin*


One Response to “Three Book Box Set!”

  1. mark smith

    Have all three books the first two,then with the third my interest dropped off.not exactly sure why.intend to finish it at some point soon.have recommended it to.friends.asked them if they finish book 3 ahead of me not to tell me how it ends.have far too many books on my kindle.hope you’re having a good day.

Comments are closed.